Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Service was professional, courteous and careful. The service advisor took good care of me and listened to all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Having my Kia service at Stafford has been consistent Lee efficient speedy thorough and dependable. My service manager, Lee, consistently explains what is needed what has been done and alerts me to any upcoming service requirements. No aspect of my service arrangement with Safford Kia during the three years I have owned my Kia has been less than outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always on time and do the job quickly since I usually wait on my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

They gave great customer service. I got a same day appointment time. The waiting room is nice and comfortable. They Answered all questions that I asked

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Always great service. Our vehicle was ready within a timely manner. John called throughout the morning to keep us updated. They even ran it through the car wash there and vacuumed it out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service writer very nice and helpful. The waiting room very nice and comfortable. They provided coffee and doughnuts while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Your service was spectacular you provide and recommend fixture if other issues with my vehicle. Thanks you for caring and have a bless day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Good customer care, reliable and effective communication throughout the service. Thanks for your service and keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Service provided quality service. They checked other possibly services I may need for my Kia down the line.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Always honest. Don't overprotective. Don't pressure sales. Brian was informative before and after the sale. Kept us informed while car was in transport. 4th time buying from Safford Kia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They have been extremely helpful and more importantly honest in our dealings. We bought our 2022 hybrid niro here. Great car ,great value even with new cars being expensive. We got a very good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, Eli was fantastic in helping us get what we were looking for and everything was completed in a timely manner once we pick out our new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Great service for everything done in less then an Hour and Lee is great and was very attentive when asking questions about the servicing on my vehicle Kia never disappoints and I always enjoy coming in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great dealership and staff very attentive and knowledgeable about what’s goin on always love coming in for servicing and Lee is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

My car broke down while on a family vacation. I dropped the car off at 1am at the dealership, they called me the first thing that morning to let me know they would be checking out the car shortly. The technician found the car needed a new catalytic converter. The service manager even had me go under the lift and look at all the metal from the bad converter. The car was fixed in less than a week. Thanks Safford Kia! I truly feel KIA Corp should help with the expense!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Everyone at Safford Kia was courteous and professional during my recent visit to purchase a new 2022 Forte LXS. Thank you Agan in sales and Jonathan in finance, I have already recommended this dealership to a friend looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Always quick service and nice employees! I purchased my first car here and will go back for the next. Thank you Stafford Kia! See you for my next service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

My experience with Safford Kia was about the same as any other dealership. We purchased the sought after Telluride and our salesman was up front and honest about costs and how long it would take for delivery of our car. It would have been great if we were offered any perks with the purchase, but I guess it's a seller's market and they didn't have to over accommodate. Overall I'm very happy with my car and the process to purchase it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Had dealer install a tow package on my 2021 Kia Telluride. I was pleased by the installation, price and timeliness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Warm, Welcoming, Professional, Reliable, Knowledgeable, Awesome Staff and Experience; I couldn’t have asked for anything better than what I received at Safford Kia. Kudos too all the staff there!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

My buying experience with Eli was great my wife and I were so excited, we're still excited about a brand new Kia soul LX. I recommend Eli and the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Timely repair - only a few hours/had air bag recall honored, oil changed, brake pads checked, marker bulb replaced; great follow-up/customer service from Lee including recommendations due to multi-point inspection

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Had a new clutch installed in my 2012 Kia Soul and the complete experience was fantastic! My service adviser Lee was a great person to deal with and bottom line price was lower than expected! My car runs great again I shopped other Kia dealers and chose to drive an hour away to tgem

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

My experience was great! There was no pressure at all from my salesman. He seemed to know a lot about the car thar I bought.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Great work. Got my car in quick and made solid recommendations on other work needed to be done. Very competent staff. Would recommend you check them out when looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

The service department was very good. They pinpointed the problem and did the repair work on time when promised. The car was returned to me very clean. The price of the repair was very reasonable. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They are vey competent and accommodating. I called for a last minute appointment and they worked me in right away.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I purchased 2 new cars within 3 weeks period. I was searched a more than 15 dealers in VA, DC, MD to compare the price. This dealer gave me the best price and excellent service. Great !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They were very helpful by giving me a wheel alignment complimentary after I drove the car home and felt the steering wheel was too loose.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Great Service!!! Brian help me a lot in getting the car I wanted. He has work with me through the whole process. I am enjoying my new car. Thank you Brian and Safford KIA of Fredericksburg.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great service, I would recommend the Kia Telluride. (AWD) it’s a wonderful car, ride & comfort. Fredericksburg Kia has been taking care of us real good. We are going into our second year of ownership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

I have bought 3 cars at this dealership and have always been happy with the sale and the service. Very polite and on top if their game

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Have been very happy with the service they provided. Checked my van in with Lee in the service department. He answered all of my questions. They may be a little more expensive than other places, but I trust the work they do and am confident it is done correctly. That is worth it to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Consistently provides excellent customer services in the Services Department! That’s another reason we love owning a Kia. (We did buy our Kia Stinger here in 2018).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Staff were courteous and kept me informed by texts and phone calls about the issues that they found. Took care of 2 recalls that I was unaware of. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Good people who respond to questions. They take the time to show new car details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Deal e rship took me right in as soon as I arrived. They had a shuddle driver take me to a restaurant and back. The service manager explained everything needed for the maintenance of my car. Folks in the dealership were very friendly and helpful. I will go back again for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

From the time I enter the bay to the time l leave l am treated like the only customer there. Keep me updated if necessary Waiting area is comfortable. Always a pleasant experience ☺️

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Outstanding customer service and clean facility. It was very easy to get my desired appointment time and date. The Service Advisor kept me informed on the progress of the service to my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Always a peasant experience! Staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. And I never feel taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Courteous, professional, and friendly. Always a pleasure dealing with them. I have two Kia's and would not have purchased my second one had they not been so pleasant to deal with - from sales through service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Safford KIA of Fredericksburg va always goes above and beyond. They always provide great service!! I would recommend this dealership sales and the service team to everyone!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

This is the most straightforward dealership in Northern Virginia and Maryland areas. Even though there’s a shortage in new vehicles they didn’t add so many fees that out priced the actual MSRP. I would recommend this dealership above all others. No one tried pushy sales tactics and they were open to negotiate; even in this market. I worked with Allen. I definitely recommend you ask for him; I liked his unconventional salesmanship. He found the car I wanted at their other dealership instead of trying to sell me one of theirs that didn’t have all the options ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Justin was great. He communicated with me as needed, and gave me options on what needs to be done. Highly recommend him!! Super friendly!! And I love the text message options, I hate being on the phone!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I had a great experience. Lee in the services department was A-One in keeping me aware of information on my SUV. He was very helpful an congenial. My time was well spent. The receptionist was wonderful also. Thanks so much . Ms. Pooh

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great buying experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Had an in car tutorial of how to use features

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Lee is wonderful and really takes care of customers!!! I am so thankful for Safford KIA. My son is football player and close the truck too hard. Lee fix this without problems. THANKS SO MUCH!! LEE

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was super helpful in my car-buying process! I’d never bought a new car before and they were all kind, informative, and patient. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Service great. Used shuttle ride to and from business Lee answered all my questions Didn’t need an oil change so l saved money Really happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

My experience was phenomenal. Justin took great care of me as a customer. I know my vehicle is In good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Always friendly & helpful. Nice waiting area With complementary beverages & snacks. Work was done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Great service, really informative Staff..I will definitely come back to Fredericksburg Kia in the future..and will most likely purchase my next Kia there as well..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We have owned our KIA for about 6 years and the service has been great. Easy to make appointments. Everything done right the first time and completed in the time promised. The service personnel take the time to answer all questions. At our ages, we’ve owned a number of different makes of cars and dealers but this is by far the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Lee was very helpful and knowledgeable. He let me know how long it would take and if I needed anything to let him know. The safford letter o came off and he got it fixed for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Had to take my Soul (car) in for a recall. As usual everyone was courteous and my car was done in shorter time than expected.Great service 😊👏

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Brian was amazing. Got my new soul start to finish in about 60 minutes! Couldn't be happier! This is the car #8 from Safford. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

No problem with work - just the misc charges on bill . Had coupon for oil change but misc charges of 11.00 on bill is why I won't be back .quoted 45 for oil change but with surprise added charges it was 58 . I'll go to a drive thru oil change from now on .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Justin in the service department helped me resolve a mapping update issue I had He was professional, caring and fair. I use Kia coupons for oil changes also. Service has always been timely when making an appointment. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was very pleased with everything about this dealership. They were very helpful and knowledgeable and this is my third vehicle from them and I will definitely go back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We had an excellent buying experience. Everyone was So helpful. They gave us a fair value on our trade in. I love my new Soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rebecca Graves and partner (who did not offer me a card) we’re very professional and good to work with. I told them what I wanted and they delivered. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

The recall repair and 50,000 mile service were done on time. I dropped the vehicle with service advisor (Mr. Lee) and the repairs were done as promised. This is the third vehicle I have bought from this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I don’t like the call centers customer service I was told. You will just have to bring it in no appointment for oil change on a new car .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Service great as always. Took my husbands car to get an oil changed. Came back to pick up his vehicle and asked if they could squeeze my vehicle in that day to have the oil done and without hesitation Justin said absolutely. I always recommend people to purchase their vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Took my Kia in for a recall notice and service department promptly serviced my vehicle. Staff was professional and customer friendly. I will count on them for all future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I am very pleased with the customer service. That really means a lot. My vehicle rep, walked me out to my car and was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The service department was very courteous and explained what they were going to do And if I had any questions they would be more than happy to answer I would go back again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Oil change and rotate tires. Clearly stated cost up front, scheduled as an appointment for which I waited, it was done a little faster than they said it would take. Will keep using this facility.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I Love going to Safford KIA for all my repairs and routine maintenance. Lee and Justin are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Facilities always clean!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Reviewed problems with service rep - Justin’s thought was actually right on (crank positioning sensor) - hung out at dealers for 3 hours - been there before - drinks snacks power wifi nice weather etc - time spent there not bad - got veh back in good time - problems fixed - will give few days - everything good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Brian Osorio was very helpful during the buying process. When the vehicle I wanted was not available, he went and got the vehicle from another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I was very happy with service. It was done quickly and Justin answered all of my questions. The waiting room and restroom was clean. Justin helped me to set up my phone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Chris A. helped us get into a new Telluride. He made the process super easy. Between work and childcare, we couldn’t make it to the dealership for a test drive but we didn’t want to miss out so Chris brought the vehicle to our home. Excellent experience. Ask for Chris. He gets my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

From beginning to end the staff was very friendly an courteous. I was very comfortable. The bathroom was spic an span so clean. Justin explained the procedure in detail. He kept me up on everything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I went in for repair yesterday. Lee was professional and got the parts I needed quickly and repairs were completed. For manufacturer equipment and repairs done to factory specifications Lee is the man. Thank you to Lee and the shop mechanics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I’ve purchased 4 cars from them their service is great and they go above and beyond for their customers. I definitely will be going back to purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

KIA Fredericksburg provided excellent service to our 2020 Sorento. They were professional, courteous, expeditious, & gave us immediate care. They exercised social distancing & masking. I would highly recommend their dealership. We LOVE our KIA!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My engine sieged up and i brought it to kia.it was under recall. It took a little bit of time for the manufacturer to ok it. Pam keep me up to date on the process and always got back to me on any questions i had.she was extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Lee took the time to explain everything I needed to know about my vehicle. He's very friendly and professional. I was happy with the overall service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Pretty straightforward oil change, service performed in a timely manner and car washed as part of the service. Nothing more to add to this exciting review of an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Lee is always responsive and service is beyond expectations. Staff left car clean and car was returned when i requested car to be returned. Was cleaned Properly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Easy and Excellent Service. Our salesperson was on top of her game!! She was attentive to our needs and made it happen!! We ended up buying 3 cars in one day because of her willingness to go the extra mile!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Had my 2015 Kia Cadenza service at Safford Kia, Service was great no complaints. My Service Manager Justin is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Highly recommend Safford Kia

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Justin is awesome. Was waiting for me when I pulled in. Kept me posted with my vehicle. The shuttle service guy is awesome he will drop me home and pick me back up.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Eli was our sales person, he was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and had a great personality. This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I bought my third car from Kia, the first two were souls, this one a Sorento that I’m so totally in love with. I took my car in for an inspection. When I went to pick up my cat, it was gleaming!! They took the time to give it a good wash!!! The staff is always professional and kind!!! They made my car buying a success also!!! I’m a Kia fan through and through!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Sales person Wiley was incredible. Little problem w/Finance as they didn't initilly know how to handle a Certified Check for the purchase price, but we got thru that.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Every one I have dealt with has been great. All went out of their way to help and if they did not know the answer quickly found the answer. Very knowledgeable in there field of expertise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

The customer service was great. My car was serviced and washed w/n the time they gave me. Definitely will continue going to Safford Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

By me being a first buyer, i didnt know what to except. My salesmN Eric was great. He was direct , professional and did go home with a car that night.l

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I preordered a Telluride in March and even though the process took a little longer than expected, I’m so happy with the car! It was perfectly washed and full of gas when I picked it up over a week ago. The car buying process was fairly quick and easy. I appreciate the team at Safford Kia for helping me order the perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I had a great experience with the service department. Everything accomplished on my vehicle met my expectations and was preformed in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very happy with my visit to Stafford to have my transmission oil changed Lee, was so very helpful and kind. Explained everything to me and it was all done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Eric and Demon were great to work with. I will recommend them if I come across anyone looking for a vehicle. Great guys to deal with they went above and beyond to make it happen

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

The Service Manager LEE was considerate of my time. I was planning to wait for a replacement light, but the check engine light was on. So, he suggested that I leave the vehicle, and he provided a ride home, while the dealership repaired my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

A Pleasure to be in that environment. A Professional experience and every question answered with a smile. The attention to detail is exceptional. The Tires, Michelins even had treatment and definitely clean and shine. Wow, Impressive. Thanks GWG

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I have had service done here a couple of times. Thus far I have had excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you and please keep up the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kia Dealership delivers great service during my experience. My advisor Justin was excellent, caring, and very professional. He needs to stay and I would recommend or ask for him each time I need service. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Everyone at Stafford Kia is always very helpful and thorough!! My Kia Optima has almost 300,000 miles on it and they still take care of it likes it new

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Lee, my service rep, as always was super. Very responsive and delivered service that was described and in a timely manner. Will continue to go back for their service.


Leave Us A Review