Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

I recently bought a new Kia from here and had a good experience. My salesman was Khalid and he was great. He was very accommodating, easy to talk to, not pushy, and relatable. He made the process easy and listened to our concerns. The process took forever because there were only 2 finance people there and it was was a Saturday! Worst day to buy a car LOL. My biggest problem was the $4000 dealership markup on the vehicle that included no extra upgrades to the car. Be aware the vending machine will keep your credit card account open unless you push ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

After exhausting my Baltimore Area dealers with either availability or clear answer on incentives I expanded my search eventually finding the Kia EV6 GT-Line AWD in Safford Kia. Since this dealership was 2 hours away, I called and reached Ronald Crudup who was able to clarify the available incentives and provided a total out the door price. After I reached a deal I made a security deposit on the car to lock it down for the next day's trip. That was Thursday, June 22. I drove down with my wife on Friday, June 23rd and my car was ready to go, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Great place to shop for new vehicle. Sales and financing department are the best. Way to go KIA .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

I was very happy with the service and promptness at the dealership. The coffee and treats were a plus also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

I had great service from the time I walked in to the time I left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Great service.ln and out in one hour.l will be back ln the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Kevin Escobar is the best! Just bought new 2023 sportage hybrid ex in blue. We fell in love! Kevin made it so easy and didn't take all day to buy a car. Outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

I called the dealership concerning my Kia that was having emergency issues they were able to get me in the next morning for diagnostics. I arrived earlier than my schedule appointment, just in case they could fit me in earlier, which they were able to to do. within a hour or so, they came back with answers to my problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Excellent advice and customer service! Mr Lee very friendly And with a can do attitude and show concern in customer request and questions about the Kia vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Easy to schedule a service and very fast service Very nice and clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Thank you for helping us purchase a 2023 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid (PHEV) at a fair price! This car was impossible to find anywhere, but Safford came through for us, and the car is awesome! Everyone at Safford was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, and unlike most dealers today, Safford didn't charge outrageous markups or include hidden fees. In particular, I wan to thank Rachel for answering all my questions and letting me know as soon as the Sportage PHEV became available. I also want to thank Brian for taking such good care of us, explaining all the features of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I had a great experience with Rebecca Graves on the purchase. I just had my first service done and it went well. They are professional and friendly. Safford has been fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

They said what they would do and they did it! The most hassle free car buying experience I’ve ever had, and I’ve purchased many new cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great customer service and quality work. Kept me informed the entire time. Made sure I was okay with all services provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Professional, friendly sales staff. Left the dealership happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Twice I was not in their system: When I called for service after having vehicle looked @ w/o an appt & needing to come back for service/diagnostic; & when I showed up for scheduled service even though I received two texts & a personal phone call of service reminder. Even though they were short staffed due to staff out w/ flu & knowing I would have to wait probably all afternoon based on service needed, they took care of servicing my vehicle within 3 hrs. Showed me pictures of what they found, & was covered under warranty which I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

It was a Saturday the football games was on, so I’ll watch the football games while my car was being serviced and before I knew it, it was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Service was professional, courteous and careful. The service advisor took good care of me and listened to all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Having my Kia service at Stafford has been consistent Lee efficient speedy thorough and dependable. My service manager, Lee, consistently explains what is needed what has been done and alerts me to any upcoming service requirements. No aspect of my service arrangement with Safford Kia during the three years I have owned my Kia has been less than outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always on time and do the job quickly since I usually wait on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service writer very nice and helpful. The waiting room very nice and comfortable. They provided coffee and doughnuts while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Your service was spectacular you provide and recommend fixture if other issues with my vehicle. Thanks you for caring and have a bless day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Good customer care, reliable and effective communication throughout the service. Thanks for your service and keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Service provided quality service. They checked other possibly services I may need for my Kia down the line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They have been extremely helpful and more importantly honest in our dealings. We bought our 2022 hybrid niro here. Great car ,great value even with new cars being expensive. We got a very good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great dealership and staff very attentive and knowledgeable about what’s goin on always love coming in for servicing and Lee is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

My car broke down while on a family vacation. I dropped the car off at 1am at the dealership, they called me the first thing that morning to let me know they would be checking out the car shortly. The technician found the car needed a new catalytic converter. The service manager even had me go under the lift and look at all the metal from the bad converter. The car was fixed in less than a week. Thanks Safford Kia! I truly feel KIA Corp should help with the expense!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Had dealer install a tow package on my 2021 Kia Telluride. I was pleased by the installation, price and timeliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They are vey competent and accommodating. I called for a last minute appointment and they worked me in right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They were very helpful by giving me a wheel alignment complimentary after I drove the car home and felt the steering wheel was too loose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Have been very happy with the service they provided. Checked my van in with Lee in the service department. He answered all of my questions. They may be a little more expensive than other places, but I trust the work they do and am confident it is done correctly. That is worth it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Staff were courteous and kept me informed by texts and phone calls about the issues that they found. Took care of 2 recalls that I was unaware of. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Good people who respond to questions. They take the time to show new car details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Deal e rship took me right in as soon as I arrived. They had a shuddle driver take me to a restaurant and back. The service manager explained everything needed for the maintenance of my car. Folks in the dealership were very friendly and helpful. I will go back again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Always a peasant experience! Staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. And I never feel taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Courteous, professional, and friendly. Always a pleasure dealing with them. I have two Kia's and would not have purchased my second one had they not been so pleasant to deal with - from sales through service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great buying experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Had an in car tutorial of how to use features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

My experience was phenomenal. Justin took great care of me as a customer. I know my vehicle is In good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Always friendly & helpful. Nice waiting area With complementary beverages & snacks. Work was done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We have owned our KIA for about 6 years and the service has been great. Easy to make appointments. Everything done right the first time and completed in the time promised. The service personnel take the time to answer all questions. At our ages, we’ve owned a number of different makes of cars and dealers but this is by far the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Lee was very helpful and knowledgeable. He let me know how long it would take and if I needed anything to let him know. The safford letter o came off and he got it fixed for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

No problem with work - just the misc charges on bill . Had coupon for oil change but misc charges of 11.00 on bill is why I won't be back .quoted 45 for oil change but with surprise added charges it was 58 . I'll go to a drive thru oil change from now on .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Justin in the service department helped me resolve a mapping update issue I had He was professional, caring and fair. I use Kia coupons for oil changes also. Service has always been timely when making an appointment. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was very pleased with everything about this dealership. They were very helpful and knowledgeable and this is my third vehicle from them and I will definitely go back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We had an excellent buying experience. Everyone was So helpful. They gave us a fair value on our trade in. I love my new Soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rebecca Graves and partner (who did not offer me a card) we’re very professional and good to work with. I told them what I wanted and they delivered. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Service great as always. Took my husbands car to get an oil changed. Came back to pick up his vehicle and asked if they could squeeze my vehicle in that day to have the oil done and without hesitation Justin said absolutely. I always recommend people to purchase their vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Took my Kia in for a recall notice and service department promptly serviced my vehicle. Staff was professional and customer friendly. I will count on them for all future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I am very pleased with the customer service. That really means a lot. My vehicle rep, walked me out to my car and was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The service department was very courteous and explained what they were going to do And if I had any questions they would be more than happy to answer I would go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Chris A. helped us get into a new Telluride. He made the process super easy. Between work and childcare, we couldn’t make it to the dealership for a test drive but we didn’t want to miss out so Chris brought the vehicle to our home. Excellent experience. Ask for Chris. He gets my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I’ve purchased 4 cars from them their service is great and they go above and beyond for their customers. I definitely will be going back to purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

KIA Fredericksburg provided excellent service to our 2020 Sorento. They were professional, courteous, expeditious, & gave us immediate care. They exercised social distancing & masking. I would highly recommend their dealership. We LOVE our KIA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Lee took the time to explain everything I needed to know about my vehicle. He's very friendly and professional. I was happy with the overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Had my 2015 Kia Cadenza service at Safford Kia, Service was great no complaints. My Service Manager Justin is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Highly recommend Safford Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

The customer service was great. My car was serviced and washed w/n the time they gave me. Definitely will continue going to Safford Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I had a great experience with the service department. Everything accomplished on my vehicle met my expectations and was preformed in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very happy with my visit to Stafford to have my transmission oil changed Lee, was so very helpful and kind. Explained everything to me and it was all done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I have had service done here a couple of times. Thus far I have had excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you and please keep up the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kia Dealership delivers great service during my experience. My advisor Justin was excellent, caring, and very professional. He needs to stay and I would recommend or ask for him each time I need service. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

they were prompt in getting the problem solved. the radio was on a Spanish station when I picked it up. I don't think they should listen to my radio when working on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

They are great to work with and get the job done right the first time. Justin is great to work with I would recommend them to anyone needing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Great service experience at Safford Kia of Fredericksburg. Lee, Service Advisor provided immediate assistance and explained the service performed on the vehicle. Thank you for another great visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Brian Osorio, (probably misspelled) was always professional and very nice. Patiently went over the features of the vehicle with me taking his time and answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Cole was outstanding in making the first time car buyer process seamless and easy. He said what he meant and meant what he said, which isn’t always the case with dealerships. Highly recommend this place and Cole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

They "did right by me" but their telephone and message services are lacking. What! Come on. Roadside assistance was great. Clean site. Bad commications, paging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

All recommended services were completed in record time. Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to make sure I was informed on the progress of service. Would recommend Stafford Kia of Fredericksburg to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or just needing maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

We get our regular service there for our certified used Soul. Never a problem. Friendly helpful employees. They do recommend unneeded up sell services in the paperwork but no pressure. They also followed up by email, text, and phone call to make sure I was satisfied. They are anxious to see another good review posted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Cole Was awesome he was outside standing by the vehicle with the Ac pumping ready for a test drive. I like not having to hunt he had everything I needed. Just call make an appointment and tell him what you are looking for. Satisfied Customer ✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

This was by far the best experience I have had when buying a car. The sales man was so patient with me because I had some many questions and doubts but by the end of the deal I left with a brand new suv and was super confident in making my purchase. Thank you Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Justin is good and knowledgeable on what his doing , promised on time , my car runs smoothly and I’m very please for Justin working on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I just purchased a 2020Kia forte GT from Eli at Stafford Kia And he was very polite and was able to get me a vehicle even though my credit wasn’t perfect and then will make everything as it is to be in a reasonable amount of time I would recommend anybody to see him and try to purchase a car if you’re looking for a new car thank you roy turpin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I always have a positive experience at Safford! Lee, my service manager is always professional, courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. Service is great and the staff outstanding! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Service was done satisfactory. Although the dealership did not stock a replacement transmission a rental was provided at no cost until one was obtained. They kept me informed of status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I always use this Kia dealer for my 2014 Kia Optima service. Lie in service always greet me as soon as I pull in the garage. He keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle. The vehicle was ready within the hour the vehicle was washed and shined for me. I would recommend this service department to a friend or colleague for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I can truly say that Justin really took good care of me. Also the shuttle service was wonderful. They took really good care of my Kia Soul. Thank you Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

From the moment I stepped into the showroom in search of a car, everyone I encountered was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. It has always been a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Very nice. Very detailed as what they are doing. Lobby was very comfortable. Pricing explained upfront. Lee came back to informed me of how much longer it will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg has a great group of people working for them. My salesperson, Cole was amazing from start to finish. I was able to purchase a vehicle even with less than perfect credit. I will most definitely only use Safford Kia from here on out. Thank you again Cole

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Salesman , Brian was very courteous..answered all my questions and overall was excellent in explaining everything about the Sportage. Dealership was Spotless and all representatives were helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

From the beginning, the online request for information was immediately followed up by a call from Sales Consultant Cole, which lead to the purchase of our new vehicle. Cole was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with from the very beginning, to the final completion of the paper work, and delivery of the vehicle to our residence. Johnny in the Finance Department was a pleasure to work with, explaining all the benefits of the Kia Protection Plans with absolutely NO pressure to purchase. The entire New Vehicle process through Stafford Kia of Fredericksburg was quick, efficient, professional and a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Outstanding customer service provided by Lee and receptionist. First I called to notify Kia that I was one my way for a tire replacement and receptionist gave me an appointment right of way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I was extremely happy with the service provided by Lee. Top notch performer. He absolutely looks out for his customer. He is the reason, I a lol ways come to Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Outstanding service each time I have been there both in sales, parts and service. Service starts on time and status updates are provided. Also snacks and drinks provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Justin was very polite and well organized got my car in right away and was Extremely customer service oriented. Will be back for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Safford KIA personnel are responsive, friendly, professional and very helpful. They made buying a car from them easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them and do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

From service people to everyone else they are the tops. Always very accommodating. This is my second Soul with them and I will continue to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

I was called back within 3 days after ordering a new stereo/backup camera for my KIA Optima. Justin was extremely prompt & professional with the entire installation process. My car was ready in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Safford Kia is outstanding! Cole Dunn made the entire process fun and stress free. Would absolutely buy another car from this dealership team. Finance team made sure we had the best deal available and ensured everything thing was easy and quick. Thank you Safford Kia for your great staff and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Great service! Very clean establishment! Very friendly & professional. My car was serviced & ready for me in less than two hours. Lee has been my serviceman for a few years & would highly recommend him. Thank you Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

I have used Safford Kia for many years! I have always been satisfied with the level of customer service and professionalism of the staff. I have been particularly pleased with my long time service manager Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Happy to have purchased my car here. Friendly and helpful people. Service and Parts Dept. Were just the best. Extra thanks to Justin in Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review