Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rebecca Graves and partner (who did not offer me a card) we’re very professional and good to work with. I told them what I wanted and they delivered. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Service great as always. Took my husbands car to get an oil changed. Came back to pick up his vehicle and asked if they could squeeze my vehicle in that day to have the oil done and without hesitation Justin said absolutely. I always recommend people to purchase their vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Took my Kia in for a recall notice and service department promptly serviced my vehicle. Staff was professional and customer friendly. I will count on them for all future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I am very pleased with the customer service. That really means a lot. My vehicle rep, walked me out to my car and was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The service department was very courteous and explained what they were going to do And if I had any questions they would be more than happy to answer I would go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Chris A. helped us get into a new Telluride. He made the process super easy. Between work and childcare, we couldn’t make it to the dealership for a test drive but we didn’t want to miss out so Chris brought the vehicle to our home. Excellent experience. Ask for Chris. He gets my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I’ve purchased 4 cars from them their service is great and they go above and beyond for their customers. I definitely will be going back to purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

KIA Fredericksburg provided excellent service to our 2020 Sorento. They were professional, courteous, expeditious, & gave us immediate care. They exercised social distancing & masking. I would highly recommend their dealership. We LOVE our KIA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Lee took the time to explain everything I needed to know about my vehicle. He's very friendly and professional. I was happy with the overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Had my 2015 Kia Cadenza service at Safford Kia, Service was great no complaints. My Service Manager Justin is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Highly recommend Safford Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The customer service was great. My car was serviced and washed w/n the time they gave me. Definitely will continue going to Safford Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I had a great experience with the service department. Everything accomplished on my vehicle met my expectations and was preformed in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very happy with my visit to Stafford to have my transmission oil changed Lee, was so very helpful and kind. Explained everything to me and it was all done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I have had service done here a couple of times. Thus far I have had excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you and please keep up the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kia Dealership delivers great service during my experience. My advisor Justin was excellent, caring, and very professional. He needs to stay and I would recommend or ask for him each time I need service. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

They are great to work with and get the job done right the first time. Justin is great to work with I would recommend them to anyone needing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

they were prompt in getting the problem solved. the radio was on a Spanish station when I picked it up. I don't think they should listen to my radio when working on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Great service experience at Safford Kia of Fredericksburg. Lee, Service Advisor provided immediate assistance and explained the service performed on the vehicle. Thank you for another great visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Brian Osorio, (probably misspelled) was always professional and very nice. Patiently went over the features of the vehicle with me taking his time and answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Cole was outstanding in making the first time car buyer process seamless and easy. He said what he meant and meant what he said, which isn’t always the case with dealerships. Highly recommend this place and Cole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

They "did right by me" but their telephone and message services are lacking. What! Come on. Roadside assistance was great. Clean site. Bad commications, paging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

All recommended services were completed in record time. Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to make sure I was informed on the progress of service. Would recommend Stafford Kia of Fredericksburg to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or just needing maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

We get our regular service there for our certified used Soul. Never a problem. Friendly helpful employees. They do recommend unneeded up sell services in the paperwork but no pressure. They also followed up by email, text, and phone call to make sure I was satisfied. They are anxious to see another good review posted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Cole Was awesome he was outside standing by the vehicle with the Ac pumping ready for a test drive. I like not having to hunt he had everything I needed. Just call make an appointment and tell him what you are looking for. Satisfied Customer ✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

This was by far the best experience I have had when buying a car. The sales man was so patient with me because I had some many questions and doubts but by the end of the deal I left with a brand new suv and was super confident in making my purchase. Thank you Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Justin is good and knowledgeable on what his doing , promised on time , my car runs smoothly and I’m very please for Justin working on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I just purchased a 2020Kia forte GT from Eli at Stafford Kia And he was very polite and was able to get me a vehicle even though my credit wasn’t perfect and then will make everything as it is to be in a reasonable amount of time I would recommend anybody to see him and try to purchase a car if you’re looking for a new car thank you roy turpin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I always have a positive experience at Safford! Lee, my service manager is always professional, courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. Service is great and the staff outstanding! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Service was done satisfactory. Although the dealership did not stock a replacement transmission a rental was provided at no cost until one was obtained. They kept me informed of status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I always use this Kia dealer for my 2014 Kia Optima service. Lie in service always greet me as soon as I pull in the garage. He keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle. The vehicle was ready within the hour the vehicle was washed and shined for me. I would recommend this service department to a friend or colleague for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I can truly say that Justin really took good care of me. Also the shuttle service was wonderful. They took really good care of my Kia Soul. Thank you Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

From the moment I stepped into the showroom in search of a car, everyone I encountered was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. It has always been a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Very nice. Very detailed as what they are doing. Lobby was very comfortable. Pricing explained upfront. Lee came back to informed me of how much longer it will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg has a great group of people working for them. My salesperson, Cole was amazing from start to finish. I was able to purchase a vehicle even with less than perfect credit. I will most definitely only use Safford Kia from here on out. Thank you again Cole

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

From the beginning, the online request for information was immediately followed up by a call from Sales Consultant Cole, which lead to the purchase of our new vehicle. Cole was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with from the very beginning, to the final completion of the paper work, and delivery of the vehicle to our residence. Johnny in the Finance Department was a pleasure to work with, explaining all the benefits of the Kia Protection Plans with absolutely NO pressure to purchase. The entire New Vehicle process through Stafford Kia of Fredericksburg was quick, efficient, professional and a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Outstanding customer service provided by Lee and receptionist. First I called to notify Kia that I was one my way for a tire replacement and receptionist gave me an appointment right of way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Salesman , Brian was very courteous..answered all my questions and overall was excellent in explaining everything about the Sportage. Dealership was Spotless and all representatives were helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I was extremely happy with the service provided by Lee. Top notch performer. He absolutely looks out for his customer. He is the reason, I a lol ways come to Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Outstanding service each time I have been there both in sales, parts and service. Service starts on time and status updates are provided. Also snacks and drinks provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Justin was very polite and well organized got my car in right away and was Extremely customer service oriented. Will be back for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Safford KIA personnel are responsive, friendly, professional and very helpful. They made buying a car from them easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend them and do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

From service people to everyone else they are the tops. Always very accommodating. This is my second Soul with them and I will continue to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

I was called back within 3 days after ordering a new stereo/backup camera for my KIA Optima. Justin was extremely prompt & professional with the entire installation process. My car was ready in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Safford Kia is outstanding! Cole Dunn made the entire process fun and stress free. Would absolutely buy another car from this dealership team. Finance team made sure we had the best deal available and ensured everything thing was easy and quick. Thank you Safford Kia for your great staff and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Great service! Very clean establishment! Very friendly & professional. My car was serviced & ready for me in less than two hours. Lee has been my serviceman for a few years & would highly recommend him. Thank you Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

I have used Safford Kia for many years! I have always been satisfied with the level of customer service and professionalism of the staff. I have been particularly pleased with my long time service manager Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Pleasant and professional. Followed up on items discussed. All questions answered. Dealership was clean and tidy. Adapted business to corona-19 Virus constraints. Reached a mutually agreeable deal. We both gave a little.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Happy to have purchased my car here. Friendly and helpful people. Service and Parts Dept. Were just the best. Extra thanks to Justin in Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Stafford Kia of Fredericksburg, VA is always very professional and courteous in the service they offer. Justin, with whom I interacted with, was very helpful and kind. He went above and beyond to make my stay while waiting for my vehicles service to be completed. Justin kept me informed about any issues during service or recommendations for my car. Thank you, Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Safford Kia is a great place to have your car serviced. This service center is excellent! I have always received superb service. Lee and Pam go beyond and above to make sure you’re satisfied and taken care of. I have been going there for 2 years and haven’t experienced any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I was offered a free manicure while I waited for my car. That was very nice. Overall I was very pleased. Service was good and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Justin was very professional and handled my issues very well. My work was completed on schedule. I was provided with shuttle ride when I requested it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

They were on top of everything.Lee mathena was my service person.He told how everything would go.He called me as soon as he new what was wrong .Lee help through everything.The car was ready faster then what I thought.i will be bring my car back there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

These are a group of honest people who takes customer service very seriously. A great dealership who ensures customers are satisfied and pay for what they need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

A Great Place to Shop. Up-to-date vehicles to choose from and the really, really great "Personnel". Promote Mr. Ferguson to the next Level!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Appreciated the prompt attention of the service staff. Grateful that all of us learned something new from the service technician that will prove helpful in the future. Only wish there had actually been some snacks in the waiting area as implied on reservation site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Pleasant experience overall, the salesman was awesome and made the entire process stress free. I definitely recommend him to others looking to buy a Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Salesperson was extremely knowledgable. Good experience with all involved in the process. Found the vehicle we were looking for. I will go back if I need another cat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

8:30 appt. Didn’t have to wait. All went well. Great service. Minimum time very cooperative and kept me informed. Called when job was completed. Greeted me upon my return..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Very friendly and professional service and staff. I was serviced within a couple of hours, and they ensured that my vehicle was ready by my stated deadline. I appreciate everyone’s commitment to excellent service and customer care. I will continue to entrust my Kia to Safford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Safford Kia is a nice clean dealership. I like that they offer a free car wash. Very comfortable area to relax while waiting for my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

The service was very timely and professional. My auto was left the night before. I received a call by 11:00am with status of auto. All with was done with any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

They took my vehicle right away the staff was very friendly and courteous I will be coming back the only thing was it was chilly in the waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

My buying experience at Safford Kia was one filled with genuine interactions. Each of the people I ran into were happy to assist me. My salesman did a nice job of keeping me updated on an opportunity to buy a car as I was shopping around. The car drives wonderfully. In addition, my friends and family love the car as well. I am sure this car will last for a good amount of time. I chose to go the certified preowned route. I can tell they take car of the cars they are selling. Overall, I would reccomend speaking with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Lee is always very helpful and friendly when I bring in my car to be serviced. I never have any issues and really appreciate the service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Excellent service from the time you make appointment until the time you leave. They explain eveerthing and do their best to solve any situations possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

When wife and I arrived at Safford Kia in Fredericksburg Virginia we were greeted by Eric Ellia the salesperson looking to help us into a new vehicle. We were trading in a 2014 Kia Optima and looking to hopefully get a new Kia Rio. Due to negative equity left over from a refinance a few years ago we were unable to be approved for a new Kia Rio. When Eric mentioned our chances of being approved for a 2020 Kia Soul were much better we were very happy. Eric spoke with the financial manager and was able to get us approved for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

During an unexpected trip, I was traveling through VA on the way down to FL and needed an oil change and tire rotation. I called the dealership and was able to get an appointment when I need one and could arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Yes my experience was excellent especially with the service manager Lee and the atmosphere was just great thanks I will use guys for all my Kia needs Amen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Always: Friendly Timely Accurate Safford Kia gives great service & really cares about their customers. If you’re looking for a place to buy or service your vehicle, Safford is the best choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I bought my Optima in 2012 and have had all of my service done at Safford KIA. 90% of the time I have dealt with the same service writer (Lee). He has provided exceptional customer service over the years. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

After Run around with Pohanka Nissan, these Guys took care of my Car! Got me to work, checked out my concerns, even washed it before I picked it up same day. I am very pleased and will take it back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

The service was great Justin and Lee answered all my questions that I asked. Everybody was helpful and very friendly. Made sure I had everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Lee was very helpful and Professional. The items I had done were completed quickly. It was very nice that I had a coupon that gave me a nice discount. The manicure was a definite plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I made an appointment with Safford KiaI and wrote down the wrong time. So I arrived there 3 hours early. Despite that, Lee and the staff accepted my vehicle right away. I decided to wait at the dealership since there is a comfortable waiting area complete with refreshments (donuts too) and wifi. Lee went over the vehicle maintenance history with me and made some recommendations that I took advantage of. The wait went by quickly and Im very please they were able to work me in. I have taken my vehicle there for service since I purchased it there in 2007 and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Cole helped find the exact car I wanted and I was notified as soon as the car was delivered to the dealership. Easy communication. Smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Fantastic staff. Very patient and personable. Answered all of my questions and followed up to make sure I was happy. Made the car buying experience effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

We were pleased with the service we received from Safford KIA of Fredericksburg concerning open recall issues related to our 2012 Sorento. Unlike the support we received from the dealer the vehicle was purchased from, namely Fairfax VA KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Stopped in for my regular oil change service. Also had wheel alignment done. Finished an hour before he originally told me. Washed and vacuumed car. Everything was great. They always take care of me when I come in. Thank you, Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

All worked out well. I was able to get the service I needed. Also the original issue did t seem to be a problem Anymore and I wasn’t charged for service I did t need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Safford Kia and Cole set us up with a terrific deal on a new Sorrento in the Spring When it was time for a replacement car for our college son, we went back to Safford Kia and Cole. They got us a great deal on a used car for our son. We will be back. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

The service was outstanding professional and prompt. Thank you to everyone in the service department for making my experience amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

We bought out KIA Sorento from Stafford KIA and have always been pleased with the service and staff there. Lee ensures that a reminder is sent, very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Willing to go the extra mile. Best prices on Kia that I could find in the area. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

My vehicle was brought in on a rollback after I encountered unexpected problems on the highway. My service adviser ,Justin was very helpful. Even though I did not have an appointment; he got my vehicle looked at promptly and expertly guided me through the system. I am very impressed. Best automotive experience yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Great service and always explain the process. The only issue that I had us that they did wash my daughter car. Hopefully next time it will get wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

My service rep was waiting for me when I arrived ; speedy service, professional and friendly. Couldn’t ask for more. Very fast wait time and comfortable waiting area with coffee and donuts. Great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Both the customer service and my overall experience has been great at Safford Kia of Fredericksburg. I would recommend Safford Kia of Fredericksburg to anyone looking for a Kia service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Everyone was helpful and knew their job well,in less than minutes we knew what vehicles we were qualified for,and in less than 2hours we had tags and were on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Justin demonstrated an excellent customer service ethic. He explained clearly the work that was done especially the recall work. I would like to have him as my service rep on each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Great service and friendly staff. They helped me get a 2019 Niro off the lot in just a few hours! This is our family's third Niro, and maybe not the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I am thrilled with my new Kia. Cole Dunn was very patient and professional. He made the experience easy. I will definitely be back if I ever decide to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Like the atmosphere. Everybody’s like family. Service beyond excellent!!!! Price good too!! Very professional , courteous and did not try to force you to purchase 🤗🤗

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review