Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Made an appointment for inspection and oil change. Service was friendly, didn't have to wait long and was completed before the estmaited time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Excellent service friendly service and amazing punctuality my car was done on the dot of when I was told it would be

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

safford kia gets an A rating from me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Friendly courteous staff. Great amenities while you wait and nothing but professionalism when it comes to your vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Brian Osorio was friendly, professional, super knowledgeable, and most importantly, not pushy at all when we were looking at the Kia Niro. We went there only to test drive it, and ended up buying it on the spot, 100% because of our interaction with Brian. Jonathan Dennis was also great, walking us through the financing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Safford Kia is a nice clean dealership. I like that they offer a free car wash. Very comfortable area to relax while waiting for my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Eli and all of the staff at Kia are nice and answer any questions you have. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review