Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

My buying experience with Eli was great my wife and I were so excited, we're still excited about a brand new Kia soul LX. I recommend Eli and the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Timely repair - only a few hours/had air bag recall honored, oil changed, brake pads checked, marker bulb replaced; great follow-up/customer service from Lee including recommendations due to multi-point inspection

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Had a new clutch installed in my 2012 Kia Soul and the complete experience was fantastic! My service adviser Lee was a great person to deal with and bottom line price was lower than expected! My car runs great again I shopped other Kia dealers and chose to drive an hour away to tgem

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

My experience was great! There was no pressure at all from my salesman. He seemed to know a lot about the car thar I bought.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Great work. Got my car in quick and made solid recommendations on other work needed to be done. Very competent staff. Would recommend you check them out when looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

The service department was very good. They pinpointed the problem and did the repair work on time when promised. The car was returned to me very clean. The price of the repair was very reasonable. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They are vey competent and accommodating. I called for a last minute appointment and they worked me in right away.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I purchased 2 new cars within 3 weeks period. I was searched a more than 15 dealers in VA, DC, MD to compare the price. This dealer gave me the best price and excellent service. Great !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They were very helpful by giving me a wheel alignment complimentary after I drove the car home and felt the steering wheel was too loose.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Great Service!!! Brian help me a lot in getting the car I wanted. He has work with me through the whole process. I am enjoying my new car. Thank you Brian and Safford KIA of Fredericksburg.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great service, I would recommend the Kia Telluride. (AWD) it’s a wonderful car, ride & comfort. Fredericksburg Kia has been taking care of us real good. We are going into our second year of ownership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

I have bought 3 cars at this dealership and have always been happy with the sale and the service. Very polite and on top if their game

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Have been very happy with the service they provided. Checked my van in with Lee in the service department. He answered all of my questions. They may be a little more expensive than other places, but I trust the work they do and am confident it is done correctly. That is worth it to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Consistently provides excellent customer services in the Services Department! That’s another reason we love owning a Kia. (We did buy our Kia Stinger here in 2018).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Staff were courteous and kept me informed by texts and phone calls about the issues that they found. Took care of 2 recalls that I was unaware of. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Good people who respond to questions. They take the time to show new car details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Deal e rship took me right in as soon as I arrived. They had a shuddle driver take me to a restaurant and back. The service manager explained everything needed for the maintenance of my car. Folks in the dealership were very friendly and helpful. I will go back again for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

From the time I enter the bay to the time l leave l am treated like the only customer there. Keep me updated if necessary Waiting area is comfortable. Always a pleasant experience ☺️

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Outstanding customer service and clean facility. It was very easy to get my desired appointment time and date. The Service Advisor kept me informed on the progress of the service to my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Always a peasant experience! Staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. And I never feel taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Courteous, professional, and friendly. Always a pleasure dealing with them. I have two Kia's and would not have purchased my second one had they not been so pleasant to deal with - from sales through service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Safford KIA of Fredericksburg va always goes above and beyond. They always provide great service!! I would recommend this dealership sales and the service team to everyone!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

This is the most straightforward dealership in Northern Virginia and Maryland areas. Even though there’s a shortage in new vehicles they didn’t add so many fees that out priced the actual MSRP. I would recommend this dealership above all others. No one tried pushy sales tactics and they were open to negotiate; even in this market. I worked with Allen. I definitely recommend you ask for him; I liked his unconventional salesmanship. He found the car I wanted at their other dealership instead of trying to sell me one of theirs that didn’t have all the options ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Justin was great. He communicated with me as needed, and gave me options on what needs to be done. Highly recommend him!! Super friendly!! And I love the text message options, I hate being on the phone!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I had a great experience. Lee in the services department was A-One in keeping me aware of information on my SUV. He was very helpful an congenial. My time was well spent. The receptionist was wonderful also. Thanks so much . Ms. Pooh

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great buying experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Had an in car tutorial of how to use features

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Lee is wonderful and really takes care of customers!!! I am so thankful for Safford KIA. My son is football player and close the truck too hard. Lee fix this without problems. THANKS SO MUCH!! LEE

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was super helpful in my car-buying process! I’d never bought a new car before and they were all kind, informative, and patient. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Service great. Used shuttle ride to and from business Lee answered all my questions Didn’t need an oil change so l saved money Really happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

My experience was phenomenal. Justin took great care of me as a customer. I know my vehicle is In good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Always friendly & helpful. Nice waiting area With complementary beverages & snacks. Work was done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Great service, really informative Staff..I will definitely come back to Fredericksburg Kia in the future..and will most likely purchase my next Kia there as well..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We have owned our KIA for about 6 years and the service has been great. Easy to make appointments. Everything done right the first time and completed in the time promised. The service personnel take the time to answer all questions. At our ages, we’ve owned a number of different makes of cars and dealers but this is by far the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Lee was very helpful and knowledgeable. He let me know how long it would take and if I needed anything to let him know. The safford letter o came off and he got it fixed for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Had to take my Soul (car) in for a recall. As usual everyone was courteous and my car was done in shorter time than expected.Great service 😊👏

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Brian was amazing. Got my new soul start to finish in about 60 minutes! Couldn't be happier! This is the car #8 from Safford. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

No problem with work - just the misc charges on bill . Had coupon for oil change but misc charges of 11.00 on bill is why I won't be back .quoted 45 for oil change but with surprise added charges it was 58 . I'll go to a drive thru oil change from now on .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Justin in the service department helped me resolve a mapping update issue I had He was professional, caring and fair. I use Kia coupons for oil changes also. Service has always been timely when making an appointment. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was very pleased with everything about this dealership. They were very helpful and knowledgeable and this is my third vehicle from them and I will definitely go back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We had an excellent buying experience. Everyone was So helpful. They gave us a fair value on our trade in. I love my new Soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rebecca Graves and partner (who did not offer me a card) we’re very professional and good to work with. I told them what I wanted and they delivered. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

The recall repair and 50,000 mile service were done on time. I dropped the vehicle with service advisor (Mr. Lee) and the repairs were done as promised. This is the third vehicle I have bought from this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I don’t like the call centers customer service I was told. You will just have to bring it in no appointment for oil change on a new car .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Service great as always. Took my husbands car to get an oil changed. Came back to pick up his vehicle and asked if they could squeeze my vehicle in that day to have the oil done and without hesitation Justin said absolutely. I always recommend people to purchase their vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Took my Kia in for a recall notice and service department promptly serviced my vehicle. Staff was professional and customer friendly. I will count on them for all future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I am very pleased with the customer service. That really means a lot. My vehicle rep, walked me out to my car and was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The service department was very courteous and explained what they were going to do And if I had any questions they would be more than happy to answer I would go back again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Oil change and rotate tires. Clearly stated cost up front, scheduled as an appointment for which I waited, it was done a little faster than they said it would take. Will keep using this facility.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I Love going to Safford KIA for all my repairs and routine maintenance. Lee and Justin are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Facilities always clean!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Reviewed problems with service rep - Justin’s thought was actually right on (crank positioning sensor) - hung out at dealers for 3 hours - been there before - drinks snacks power wifi nice weather etc - time spent there not bad - got veh back in good time - problems fixed - will give few days - everything good

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Brian Osorio was very helpful during the buying process. When the vehicle I wanted was not available, he went and got the vehicle from another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I was very happy with service. It was done quickly and Justin answered all of my questions. The waiting room and restroom was clean. Justin helped me to set up my phone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Chris A. helped us get into a new Telluride. He made the process super easy. Between work and childcare, we couldn’t make it to the dealership for a test drive but we didn’t want to miss out so Chris brought the vehicle to our home. Excellent experience. Ask for Chris. He gets my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

From beginning to end the staff was very friendly an courteous. I was very comfortable. The bathroom was spic an span so clean. Justin explained the procedure in detail. He kept me up on everything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I went in for repair yesterday. Lee was professional and got the parts I needed quickly and repairs were completed. For manufacturer equipment and repairs done to factory specifications Lee is the man. Thank you to Lee and the shop mechanics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I’ve purchased 4 cars from them their service is great and they go above and beyond for their customers. I definitely will be going back to purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

KIA Fredericksburg provided excellent service to our 2020 Sorento. They were professional, courteous, expeditious, & gave us immediate care. They exercised social distancing & masking. I would highly recommend their dealership. We LOVE our KIA!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My engine sieged up and i brought it to kia.it was under recall. It took a little bit of time for the manufacturer to ok it. Pam keep me up to date on the process and always got back to me on any questions i had.she was extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Lee took the time to explain everything I needed to know about my vehicle. He's very friendly and professional. I was happy with the overall service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Pretty straightforward oil change, service performed in a timely manner and car washed as part of the service. Nothing more to add to this exciting review of an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Lee is always responsive and service is beyond expectations. Staff left car clean and car was returned when i requested car to be returned. Was cleaned Properly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Easy and Excellent Service. Our salesperson was on top of her game!! She was attentive to our needs and made it happen!! We ended up buying 3 cars in one day because of her willingness to go the extra mile!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Had my 2015 Kia Cadenza service at Safford Kia, Service was great no complaints. My Service Manager Justin is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Highly recommend Safford Kia

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Justin is awesome. Was waiting for me when I pulled in. Kept me posted with my vehicle. The shuttle service guy is awesome he will drop me home and pick me back up.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Eli was our sales person, he was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and had a great personality. This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I bought my third car from Kia, the first two were souls, this one a Sorento that I’m so totally in love with. I took my car in for an inspection. When I went to pick up my cat, it was gleaming!! They took the time to give it a good wash!!! The staff is always professional and kind!!! They made my car buying a success also!!! I’m a Kia fan through and through!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Sales person Wiley was incredible. Little problem w/Finance as they didn't initilly know how to handle a Certified Check for the purchase price, but we got thru that.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Every one I have dealt with has been great. All went out of their way to help and if they did not know the answer quickly found the answer. Very knowledgeable in there field of expertise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

The customer service was great. My car was serviced and washed w/n the time they gave me. Definitely will continue going to Safford Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

By me being a first buyer, i didnt know what to except. My salesmN Eric was great. He was direct , professional and did go home with a car that night.l

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I preordered a Telluride in March and even though the process took a little longer than expected, I’m so happy with the car! It was perfectly washed and full of gas when I picked it up over a week ago. The car buying process was fairly quick and easy. I appreciate the team at Safford Kia for helping me order the perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I had a great experience with the service department. Everything accomplished on my vehicle met my expectations and was preformed in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very happy with my visit to Stafford to have my transmission oil changed Lee, was so very helpful and kind. Explained everything to me and it was all done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Eric and Demon were great to work with. I will recommend them if I come across anyone looking for a vehicle. Great guys to deal with they went above and beyond to make it happen

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

The Service Manager LEE was considerate of my time. I was planning to wait for a replacement light, but the check engine light was on. So, he suggested that I leave the vehicle, and he provided a ride home, while the dealership repaired my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

A Pleasure to be in that environment. A Professional experience and every question answered with a smile. The attention to detail is exceptional. The Tires, Michelins even had treatment and definitely clean and shine. Wow, Impressive. Thanks GWG

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I have had service done here a couple of times. Thus far I have had excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you and please keep up the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kia Dealership delivers great service during my experience. My advisor Justin was excellent, caring, and very professional. He needs to stay and I would recommend or ask for him each time I need service. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Everyone at Stafford Kia is always very helpful and thorough!! My Kia Optima has almost 300,000 miles on it and they still take care of it likes it new

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Lee, my service rep, as always was super. Very responsive and delivered service that was described and in a timely manner. Will continue to go back for their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

they were prompt in getting the problem solved. the radio was on a Spanish station when I picked it up. I don't think they should listen to my radio when working on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

They are great to work with and get the job done right the first time. Justin is great to work with I would recommend them to anyone needing service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Carl, was amazing and very patient. I was purchasing a car for my younger son and wanted a good deal because he will be going of to college and needed a dependable car. Carl made all this happen for us.. My son loves his new car.. Thanks Carl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Great service experience at Safford Kia of Fredericksburg. Lee, Service Advisor provided immediate assistance and explained the service performed on the vehicle. Thank you for another great visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Brian Osorio, (probably misspelled) was always professional and very nice. Patiently went over the features of the vehicle with me taking his time and answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Cole was outstanding in making the first time car buyer process seamless and easy. He said what he meant and meant what he said, which isn’t always the case with dealerships. Highly recommend this place and Cole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

They "did right by me" but their telephone and message services are lacking. What! Come on. Roadside assistance was great. Clean site. Bad commications, paging.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Went into Safford Kia with lots of questions and a set budget and the staff were very helpful and made every effort to make the car buying process easy. Would recommend to others looking for quality customer service at a Kia dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I had a very unusual repair situation with my van , one that the mechanic had never seen before. They didn't charge me the initial quote and they were able to repair the issue in less time than initially stated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

All recommended services were completed in record time. Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to make sure I was informed on the progress of service. Would recommend Stafford Kia of Fredericksburg to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or just needing maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Excellent, fast and exceptionally clean! Only place the car has ever been serviced, and we couldn't be happier. I highly recommend the service team for anything Kia related.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

We get our regular service there for our certified used Soul. Never a problem. Friendly helpful employees. They do recommend unneeded up sell services in the paperwork but no pressure. They also followed up by email, text, and phone call to make sure I was satisfied. They are anxious to see another good review posted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Good on time service for factory recall. Mentioned the one time free oil change and got that done, even did a vehicle inspection at no charge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Cole Was awesome he was outside standing by the vehicle with the Ac pumping ready for a test drive. I like not having to hunt he had everything I needed. Just call make an appointment and tell him what you are looking for. Satisfied Customer ✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

This was by far the best experience I have had when buying a car. The sales man was so patient with me because I had some many questions and doubts but by the end of the deal I left with a brand new suv and was super confident in making my purchase. Thank you Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Justin is good and knowledgeable on what his doing , promised on time , my car runs smoothly and I’m very please for Justin working on my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Had service done on my 2019 Kia. Staff was friendly attentive and everything was done when they said it would be done. Always great service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I shopped around and came back to this dealer because they let me look and didn’t harass me when I wanted to look around at other places!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I just purchased a 2020Kia forte GT from Eli at Stafford Kia And he was very polite and was able to get me a vehicle even though my credit wasn’t perfect and then will make everything as it is to be in a reasonable amount of time I would recommend anybody to see him and try to purchase a car if you’re looking for a new car thank you roy turpin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Bought a new kia soul on a Sunday. Great experience. Got there at midday on a Sunday and had me out in a couple hours. Everyone was awesome


Leave Us A Review